People - Copyleft Solutions
Rune Christensen photography

Rune Christensen

Project manager

+47 31420938

rune.christensen@kloner.no

Daniel Mikkelsen photography

Daniel Mikkelsen

Manager

+47 99279251

daniel@copyleft.no

Ole-Christian Utskot photography

Ole-Christian Utskot

CEO Mexico

+47 23966262

leo.utskot@copyleft.mx

Karoline D. Mortensen photography

Karoline D. Mortensen

Project coordinator

+47 94818908

karoline.mortensen@copyleft.no

Anders Opås photography

Anders Opås

Sales, telephony systems

+47 46004655

anders.opas@telefactory.no

Håkon Diep photography

Håkon Diep

Project manager

+47 98699617

haakon.diep@copyleft.no

Jonathan Ibsen photography

Jonathan Ibsen

Deputy Manager

+47 93836362

jonathan.ibsen@copyleft.no

Serena Vanzini photography

Serena Vanzini

Project manager

+47 46956168

serena.vanzini@copyleft.no

Elton Jeff Bulotano photography

Elton Jeff Bulotano

CEO The Philippines

+63 324106475

elton@copypaste.ph

We protect our employees. If you need to get in touch with someone not listed here, please contact us centrally or contact one of our managers.

employee-001 employee-002 employee-003 employee-004 employee-005 employee-006 employee-007 employee-008 employee-009 employee-010 employee-011 employee-012 employee-013 employee-014 employee-015 employee-016 employee-017 employee-018 employee-019 employee-020 employee-021 employee-022 employee-023 employee-024 employee-025 employee-026 employee-027 employee-028 employee-029 employee-030 employee-031 employee-032 employee-033 employee-034 employee-035 employee-036 employee-037 employee-038 employee-039 employee-040 employee-041 employee-042 employee-043 employee-044 employee-045 employee-046 employee-047 employee-048 employee-049 employee-050 employee-051 employee-052 employee-053 employee-054 employee-055 employee-056 employee-057 employee-058 employee-059